PR Staff Members

Head of Press and Public Relations
Dipl.-Phys. Christian Mrotzek
T: +49 40 8998-1665
E: christian.mrotzek@desy.de

Secretariat, DESY Tours
Antje Brandes
T: +49 40 8998-3613
E: antje.brandes@desy.de

Press Officer
Dr. Thomas Zoufal
T: +49 40 8998-1666
E: thomas.zoufal@desy.de

Science Editor
Dr. Ute Wilhelmsen
T: +49 40 8998-4597
E: ute.wilhelmsen@desy.de

Science Journalist
Dipl.-Phys. Till Mundzeck
T: +49 40 8998-4842
E: till.mundzeck@desy.de

Event Management
M.A. Miriam Huckschlag
T: +49 (0)40 8998-3925
E: miriam.huckschlag@desy.de

LHC Communications for Germany and ILC Communications
M.A. Barbara Warmbein
T: +49 40 8998-1847
E: barbara.warmbein@desy.de

Image and Media Database
Dipl.-Phys. Heiner Westermann
T: +49 40 8998-2862
E: heiner.westermann@desy.de

Corporate Design
Dipl.-Des. Diana von Ilsemann
T: +49 40 8998-3889
E: diana.von.ilsemann@desy.de

Graphic Design, Layout, Print
Dipl.-Des. Britta Liebaug
T: +49 40/8998-3378
E: britta.liebaug@desy.de

Students
Swantje Heeßel
T: +49 40 8998-2516
E: swantje.heessel@desy.de

Julia Schwarz
T: +49 40 8998-3925
E: julia.schwarz@desy.de