PR
PR

| Press & Communications

About us

Members of the PR-Team

Press & Communications

Members of the PR-Team

Head of Press and Public Relations
Kerstin Straub
T: +49 40 8998-4562
E: kerstin.straub@desy.de

Secretariat, DESY Tours, Translations
Antje Brandes
T: +49 40 8998-3613
E: antje.brandes@desy.de

Press Officer
Dr. Thomas Zoufal
T: +49 40 8998-1666
E: thomas.zoufal@desy.de

Science Editor
Dipl.-Phys. Till Mundzeck
T: +49 40 8998-4842
E: till.mundzeck@desy.de

Publications/Multimedia
Dipl.-Biol. Kristin Hüttmann
T: +49 (0)40 8998-4597
E: kristin.huettmann@desy.de

Communications Large-scale facilities
Dipl.-Biol. Heidrun Hillen
T: +49 (0)40 8998-4596
E: heidrun.hillen@desy.de

Image and Media Database
Dipl.-Phys. Heiner Westermann
T: +49 40 8998-2862
E: heiner.westermann@desy.de

Corporate Design
Dipl.-Des. Diana von Ilsemann
T: +49 40 8998-3889
E: diana.von.ilsemann@desy.de

Graphic Design, Layout, Print
Dipl.-Des. Britta Liebaug
T: +49 40/8998-3378
E: britta.liebaug@desy.de

Visitor Centre
Christian Mrotzek
T: +49 40 8998-1665
E: christian.mrotzek@desy.de