PR
PR

| Press & Communications

Our Team

The Press & Communications Team

Press & Communications

The Press & Communications Team

Kerstin

Straub

Head of Press & Communications Department

kerstin.straub@desy.de

Antje

Brandes

Secretariat, Visitor Affairs

antje.brandes@desy.de

 

Press & Public Relations

 

Dr. Thomas

Zoufal

Press Spokesperson

thomas.zoufal@desy.de

Christian

Mrotzek

Coordinator, DESY Visitor Centre (DESYUM)

christian.mrotzek@desy.de

Lisa

Meyer

Student Assistant,
Press & Media Coverage Documentation

lisa.kathrin.meyer@desy.de

 

Publications & Multimedia

 

Kristin

Hüttmann

Leading Specialist, Publications & Multimedia

kristin.huettmann@desy.de

Heidrun

Hillen

Press Officer, DESY Large-Scale Facilities

heidrun.hillen@desy.de

 

Science Communication

 

Till

Mundzeck

Science Communication

till.mundzeck@desy.de

 

CI & Graphics

 

Diana

von Ilsemann

Corporate Design & Graphics

diana.von.ilsemann@desy.de

 

Relation Management & Digital Organisation

 

Katja

Kroschewski

Team Leader, Relation Management & Digital Organisation

katja.kroschewski@desy.de

Eduardo

Lopes Leite Jr.

CRM Manager

eduardo.leite@desy.de

Nicola

Brenner-Ziegeler

Assistant, CRM, Visitor Affairs

nicola.brenner.ziegeler@desy.de

Miriam

Huckschlag

Community Officer, Art Meets Science

miriam.huckschlag@desy.de

Mahsa

Zarififar

Student Assistant, CRM

mahsa.zarififar@desy.de

Ridha

Mohamed Abdellahi

Student Assistant, CRM

ridha.mohamed@desy.de